For memory’s sake

About me…

Posted on: October 20, 2009

I’m lazy

     I can’t even focus to figure out what I want to do, let alone finishing work. Disoriented surfing and painful work delay are really messing me up. Calling for help is not an option when you are fundamentally lazy.

I’m boring

    I’m not bored, I’m just boring. Day in day out doing the same things, though this might not last long, at most another 4 months. But this is really sincerely making a boring me. I’m not talkative, no adorable face, interesting stories are missing, popularity is definitely not on my side. Honestly, I can’t offer much.

I’m dumb

    Regardless how much time I spend, it doesn’t move or worse, moving in a direction that consumes all my energy while bringing me perfect mess, which I have no idea how to clean up. Why? Refer to the first feature. Not the end yet, not being able to determine what to do is another vital problem. So how? I don’t know, that’s why I’m dumb.

I’m used

    I feel so, full stop.

Regards,

Me in 09

Leave a comment


  • None
  • renee garrison: How can I purchase a print of piggybackride?
  • Sharrin Mass Miller: Our group is looking forward to a tour of your Gallery in Midway on Wednesday January 12th arranged by Sunny Reinhold (435) 671-6996 I am preparing a
  • passer-by: hi danthuy, i will be taking this module sf2950 in kth when i go for my exchange next yr..is the module v hard? from the course description, it sounds

Categories