For memory’s sake

Interference

Posted on: November 3, 2009

I guess in life it’s best to adapt the “non-of-my-business” attitude for most of the time. People are normally self-centric, hence if things go wrong, they blame others, regardless of the true cause. There’s always a causal relationship between others’ action (including helps) and shit happens to me. In case things turn out good, it is up to the person’s ethics to take them all or credit to others. Sadly, rarely the latter happens.

I should be more cautious when deciding to be helpful/thoughtful/considerate/caring or any of that kind.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • renee garrison: How can I purchase a print of piggybackride?
  • Sharrin Mass Miller: Our group is looking forward to a tour of your Gallery in Midway on Wednesday January 12th arranged by Sunny Reinhold (435) 671-6996 I am preparing a
  • passer-by: hi danthuy, i will be taking this module sf2950 in kth when i go for my exchange next yr..is the module v hard? from the course description, it sounds

Categories