For memory’s sake

Thanks.

Posted on: August 14, 2009

Now I know I can trust and count on you, keep it up!

It takes sorrows for one to get matured, and you haven’t wasted your pains. For that, he’ll be proud of you, and so am I.

2 Responses to "Thanks."

I’m sure this particular person whom you are referring to must have been really happy if he reads this, hehe.

Hope that’s a little support I can give 🙂

Leave a comment


  • None
  • renee garrison: How can I purchase a print of piggybackride?
  • Sharrin Mass Miller: Our group is looking forward to a tour of your Gallery in Midway on Wednesday January 12th arranged by Sunny Reinhold (435) 671-6996 I am preparing a
  • passer-by: hi danthuy, i will be taking this module sf2950 in kth when i go for my exchange next yr..is the module v hard? from the course description, it sounds

Categories