For memory’s sake

Trust

Posted on: April 23, 2009

We work hard to win trust from people, since once you have it, you possess the key to success. While it takes lots of effort obtaining trust, one second might flood it away just like how wave distroys sand castle. If you talk to people, the normal say would be “once you betray me, I’ll never trust you again”, but it’s different for my case. I guess I trust and grand people second chance easily. I also don’t know why that is the case but maybe I just find the easy way out. It’s hard to keep doubting and putting on harsh attitude. And I like the feeling of seeing people happy when they are given another chance. The whole world is smiling to you when you are forgiven by one person. Everytime I forgive, I think of all the good plans the person have in mind. For that one reason, I find it so easy to forgive and be understanding.

But maybe I have forgotten that the wound will be deepened if it is touched again.

Maybe plans are still plans no matter how good they are.

Maybe I’m too naive thinking that I can change a person by forgiving him.

Maybe I’ve been looking at the world through a pink prism.

4 Responses to "Trust"

Plans can turn into reality if you give them a chance…

By forgiving a person, you can change him with that chance given by you. To you it may seem like a happy occasion, but to the person, forgiveness and chance make a big difference and life will become much more meaningful to him.

Sometimes, in life, one should not be too harsh, because it will be bad for both parties.

mọi sai lầm đều nên có một cơ hội để sửa chữa … miễn là nó xứng đáng

mọi sai lầm đều nên có MỘT cơ hội để sữa chữa…chỉ MỘT thôi sao? và sao biết được thế nào là xứng đáng? và nếu sai lầm được lặp lại vài lần thì sao?

cái này hãy tự hỏi bản thân mình là rõ nhất :mình tha thứ một cách cưỡng ép hay muốn tha thứ thực sư? cưỡng ép thì tất nhiên là không thoải mái … còn thực sự muốn thì có nghĩa là còn có hy vọng … vậy thì hãy tha thứ thôi
… phàm khi có biến, hãy ráng giữ tâm quân bình …
còn một hay nhiều, cái đó tùy thuộc vào người kia, ko phải mình
giống như ngân hàng cho vay vốn lúc nguy cấp vậy.
có khả năng trả nợ, sẽ được vay tiếp
ko có khả năng hay thất tín thì never

cầu hai chữ bình an! 🙂

Leave a comment


  • None
  • renee garrison: How can I purchase a print of piggybackride?
  • Sharrin Mass Miller: Our group is looking forward to a tour of your Gallery in Midway on Wednesday January 12th arranged by Sunny Reinhold (435) 671-6996 I am preparing a
  • passer-by: hi danthuy, i will be taking this module sf2950 in kth when i go for my exchange next yr..is the module v hard? from the course description, it sounds

Categories