For memory’s sake

Home

Posted on: October 18, 2008

Times like this, I wanna go home with people who really love and care for me. Nothing can replace it and noone can ever take their positions. As I grow older, I learn in a hard way that the only place I am surely protected is home, the only persons that set my feelings as their top priority is family. Pure love and care I’m longing for.

I wanna go home.

Leave a comment


  • None
  • renee garrison: How can I purchase a print of piggybackride?
  • Sharrin Mass Miller: Our group is looking forward to a tour of your Gallery in Midway on Wednesday January 12th arranged by Sunny Reinhold (435) 671-6996 I am preparing a
  • passer-by: hi danthuy, i will be taking this module sf2950 in kth when i go for my exchange next yr..is the module v hard? from the course description, it sounds

Categories